2023 Presenters

We’re pleased to announce the undergraduate researchers presenting at the 2023 poster session:

  • Cristina Baker,  Florida International University
  • Robbin May Balagtas, University of California, Santa Barbara
  • Gabrielle (Gabby) Bunko, Montana State University
  • Anna Christie, University of La Verne
  • Teresa Contino, Santa Clara University
  • Jesse Espinoza, University of La Verne
  • Sydney Fry, University of California, Santa Barbara
  • Liz Galvez, Nevada State College
  • Leivys Garcia, Hofstra University
  • Jane Hahn, Drew University
  • Cody Hmelar, Hofstra University
  • Leila Katibah, UCSB
  • Rebecca Kefer, University of North Carolina Greensboro
  • Anthony Kennedy, Nevada State College
  • Jonathan Navarro, University of La Verne
  • Zoë Rein, Elon University
  • Elaina Smolin, University of California, Santa Barbara
  • Brea Spencer, University of California, Santa Barbara
  • Eimy Vasquez, Nevada State College (NSC)

Join us in-person on February 16th, 10:30 11:45 AM, Normandie Lounge on the 2nd Floor at CCCC 2023 in Chicago or online on February 23rd, 11:00 AM – 12:00 noon Eastern, to learn more about their research. Additional details will be posted here soon.